New Layout

Update folks I will resume posting this mon or tues stay tuned.   By Chance


  1. ooooh! i’m diggin the new layout! it reminds me of a newspaper column. i gotta check out those links (slashdot, digg, etc) at the top… those are new to me!

  2. Suede-muffins,

    Suede I am glad you like the new lay out now I can get back to writing my essays, and I can’t wait to get back to writing a serious person always makes his or he blog or website look good for the readers and commenters. Because looks count. Thank you for coming by the intellectual house and letting me knwo you like the lay out. Yes, I also love this template because it looks like a newspaper thats why I chose it and people can see many of my essays on one front page. Thank you for coming by Suede-muffins and you take care.

    By chance

  3. Thanks Rashid glad you like it man.




Leave a Reply

